Steering Group

cropped greening steyning leaf yellow green bg.jpg

Current Steering Group Members

Greening Steyning, Bramber & Beeding is run by a Steering Group made up of members who’ve volunteered to step up to take on an active organising role and are leading on different projects or activities.  Current membership is:

  • Geoff Barnard (co-Chair)*
  • Nicola Mason (Treasurer)*
  • John Griffin, Melissa Birch (Comms)
  • Laura Eastwood, Ronnie Reed (Biodiversity Group)
  • Sarah Collins, Sally Barnard (Transport Group)
  • Vicci Johnson, Robin Johnson (Lifestyles Group)
  • Malcolm Duke (Homes & Energy Group)
  • Robin Johnson (Schools Coordinator)
  • Nicky Mason (Community Fridge)
  • Shona Halsall (Social Media)

* These positions are confirmed annually at the AGM.

Photo of Vicci Johnson Greening Steyning

Vicci Johnson

Photo of Sally Barnard of Greening Steyning

Sally Barnard

Geoff Barnard

Photo of Robin Johnson of Greening Steyning

Robin Johnson

Photo of Nicola Mason from Greening Steyning

Nicky Mason

Photo of Malcolm Duke of Greening Steyning

Malcolm Duke

Laura Eastwood

Photo of Melissa Birch of Greening Steyning

Melissa Birch

Photo of Ronnie Reed of Greening Steyning

Ronnie Reed

Photo of Sarah Collins from Greening Steyning

Sarah Collins

Minutes of Steering Group meetings

Minutes of recent meetings are available to read by clicking the links below:

10 Jan 2024

1 Nov 2023

6 Sept 2023

11 July 2023

2 May 2023

14 March 2023

10 January 2023